Site Search   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
OATC Board of Directors and Committees

Board oF Directors

Effective July 1, 2017

President Susan High

1st Vice President Patricia Logan

2nd Vice President  Debbie McKinney

3rd Vice President  Bob Betts

Secretary  Cathy Johnson

Treasurer  Robin Summers

Newsletter Editor  Colleen Candee

State Board Rep. Vickie D. Hull

ODR Liaison Brenda S. Baze

IRS Liaison Dale Marino

Scholarship Foundation Liaison Jo Dattke



Legislation Comm. Currently Vacant

Membership Comm. Currently Vacant

Awards Committee  Averitt Giddings

Building Committee  Linda K. Musson

Group Svcs Committee Linda K. Musson

Past President   Beverley J. Diercks

Education Committee Susan L. High

Budget/Acct Committee   Robin Summers

Technology Committee  Jim Verrastro


Executive Director Linda K. Musson

Webmistress   Linda D. Keast

more Calendar

Mid-Columbia Chapter Roundtable: Social Security Income, Retirement Planning, OR Revenue Online

Jackson Co. Chapter Education: Military Pay Issues After TCJA (2 hrs CE)

Featured Members

Community Search
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal