Site Search   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

As an OATC member, you can attend any regular chapter meeting’s education program for CE credits at no extra charge. You also can attend special chapter or state seminars at a discounted member rate. Non-members are encouraged to attend any OATC event or chapter meeting.  Each chapter determines the fee schedule for non-member attendance at chapter meetings. To realize member pricing for state association sponsored events, non-members are encouraged to join OATC before or during any event registration to take advantage of the member discount. 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
Jackson Co. Chapter Education: QBI (2 hrs CE)
6/26/2019
Location: Medford, Oregon    Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
Central Oregon Breakfast and Education - Oregon Saves
7/9/2019
Location: Bend, Oregon    Time: 7:00 am
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Blue Mt Lessons Learned from TCJA
7/11/2019
Location: La Grande    Time: 6:30 pm
 
Mid-Willamette Chapter Meeting
7/11/2019
Location: Albany, Oregon    Time: 6 PM
 

Friday, July 12, 2019

 
Mid-Willamette Chapter Seminar: Cryptocurrency - How Does It Work (6 hrs CPE)
7/12/2019
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 9 am - 4 pm
 

Friday, July 26, 2019

 
Tax Professional Liaison Meeting (Oregon Dept of Revenue) - 2 hrs CE
7/26/2019
Location: Salem, Oregon    Time: 9:00 - 11:00 am
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
Mid-Willamette Chapter Meeting
8/8/2019
Location: Albany, Oregon    Time: 6 PM
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Mid-Willamette Chapter Meeting
9/12/2019
Location: Albany, Oregon    Time: 6 PM
 

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
Central Oregon Chapter Meeting - Ethics
9/23/2019
Location: Bend, Oregon    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 28, 2019

 
Portland Chapter Fall Tax Seminar "Tax Strategies under TCJA" (6 hrs CE)
9/28/2019
Location: Wilsonville, Oregon    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Mid-Willamette Chapter Meeting
10/10/2019
Location: Albany, Oregon    Time: 6 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

6/26/2019
Jackson Co. Chapter Education: QBI (2 hrs CE)

Featured Members

Community Search
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal