Site Search   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
FREE IRS WEBINAR: Tax Withholding Estimator
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

This free 2-hour IRS Webinar is open to EVERYONE. TIME TO CHECK YOUR TAXES NOW TO AVOID SURPRISES LATER

9/19/2019
When: Thursday, Sept 19 2019
10 am - Noon PDT
Where: Online
United States
Contact: IRS Communications & Liaison - Stakeholder Liaison

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

 

Tax Withholding Estimator

HOW TO CHECK YOUR TAXES NOW TO AVOID SURPRISES LATER

Thursday, September 19, 2019

2 p.m. Eastern Time; 1 p.m. Central Time; 12 p.m. Mountain Time; 11 a.m. Arizona;  

11 a.m. Pacific Time; 10 a.m. Alaska; 8 a.m. Hawaii

 

This free 120-minute webinar is open to ALL

 

Life changes. Events such as marriage, divorce, a home purchase, new job, retirement, birth, adoption or tax law changes can affect your taxes. You should return to the Tax Withholding Estimator to check your situation again for 2019.  The Tax Withholding Estimator will help make sure you have the right amount of tax withheld from your paychecks or you're making the right estimated tax payments.

 

You should attend this webinar if:                        

  • You faced an unexpected tax bill or a penalty when you filed this year.
  • You made withholding adjustments in 2018.
  • You had a major life change.
  • You need to check your withholding.
  • You don’t know how to use the Withholding Estimator
  • You want to know why you should do a Paycheck Checkup.
  • Plus a live Q & A

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THIS SEMINAR

Closed captioning is offered for this webinar.

Closed captioning displays the words that describe the audio portion of the program for viewers who are deaf or hard of hearing. 
Captions are available in English.

 

Stay in the know on the go! View IRS webinars the day they air on smartphones and tablets.

Find previous archived webinars on www.irsvideos.gov.

Questions?  Email us at:  cl.sl.web.conference.team@irs.gov

more Calendar

10/21/2019 » 10/22/2019
2019 OATC Super Star Seminar: Real Estate in the Light of the 2017 TCJA

10/22/2019
Mid-Columbia Chapter: Impact of New Affordable Care Act rules on Tax Preparation (2 hrs CE)

Featured Members

Community Search
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal