Site Search   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
IRS Webinar: Qualified Business Income Deduction (199A) - 2 hrs CE
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
IRS Webinar: Qualified Business Income Deduction (199A) - 2 hrs CE

This webinar highlights the basics of the qualified business income deduction, updated to incorporate guidance issued in January 2019.

5/30/2019
When: Thursday, May 30, 2019
11:00 am PDT - 1:00 pm PDT
Where: Online
United States
Contact: IRS Communications & Liaison Stakeholder Liaison

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Qualified Business Income Deduction (199A)

 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 

2 p.m. Eastern Time; 1 p.m. Central Time; 12 p.m. Mountain Time; 11 a.m. Arizona;  

11 a.m. Pacific Time; 10 a.m. Alaska; 8 a.m. Hawaii

 

This webinar highlights the basics of the qualified business income deduction,
updated to incorporate guidance issued in January 2019. 

 

This free 100-minute webinar for Tax Professionals & Industry will cover:

  • Definition of terms
  • Calculating the deduction
  • Application of limitations
  • Discussion of the rental real estate safe harbor
  • Walk through examples to bring it all together
  • Plus a live Q & A

Click Here to Register for the Webinar 

Tax Professionals – Earn 2 CE Credit – Category:  Federal Tax

Closed captioning is offered for this webinar. Closed captioning displays the words that describe the audio portion of the program for viewers who are deaf or hard of hearing. Captions are available in English.

Stay in the know on the go! View IRS webinars the day they air on smartphones and tablets.
Find previous archived webinars on www.irsvideos.gov.

Questions?  Email us at:  cl.sl.web.conference.team@irs.gov

more Calendar

8/26/2019
Westside Chapter - S Corporations Rules & Tax Strategies (2 hrs CPE)

8/28/2019
Jackson Co. Chapter Education: Rentals (2 hrs) + Visit from State Pres (8/28/2019)

Featured Members

Community Search
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal