Site Search   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Join Now!
Community Search
OATC Board of Directors and Committees

Board oF Directors

Effective July 1, 2017

President – Susan High
503-655-3737
president@oatc-oregon.org

1st Vice President Patricia Logan
503-644-4949
1stVP@oatc-oregon.org

2nd Vice President  Debbie McKinney
541-990-6211
2ndVP@oatc-oregon.org

3rd Vice President  Bob Betts
503-780-4143
3rdVP@oatc-oregon.org

Secretary – Cathy Johnson
541-569-2272
secretary@oatc-oregon.org

Treasurer  Robin Summers
503-630-6334
treasurer@oatc-oregon.org

Newsletter Editor  Colleen Candee
541 753-2933
newsletter@oatc-oregon.org

State Board Rep. Vickie D. Hull
503-472-8020
vickiehull77@gmail.com

ODR Liaison Brenda S. Baze
541-990-1317
bbaze@msn.com

IRS Liaison Dale Marino
503-239-4716
d.c.marino@comcast.net

Scholarship Foundation Liaison Jo Dattke
541-382-2084
jodattke@bendcable.com

 

Committees

Legislation Comm. Currently Vacant

Membership Comm. Currently Vacant

Awards Committee  Averitt Giddings
541-926-7382
ave@proaxis.com

Building Committee  Linda K. Musson
503-726-0100
director@oatc-oregon.org

Group Svcs Committee Linda K. Musson
503-726-0100
director@oatc-oregon.org

Past President   Beverley J. Diercks
bev503@smt-net.com

Education Committee Susan L. High
503-655-3737
education@oatc-oregon.org

Budget/Acct Committee   Robin Summers
503-630-6334
treasurer@oatc-oregon.org

Technology Committee  Jim Verrastro
971-801-8300
jimv@jts1040.com


Staff

Executive Director Linda K. Musson
503-726-0100
director@oatc-oregon.org

Webmistress   Linda D. Keast
503-318-5066
webmistress@oatc-oregon.org

more Calendar

8/24/2017
Mt. Hood Chapter Meeting/Education - Schedule C & Form 2016 (Rick Davey)

8/28/2017
Westside Chapter Meeting - Understanding ROTH IRA's

Featured Members

Community Search
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal