Site Search   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Join Now!
Community Search
News & Press: Federal Tax News

IRS: Web Conference Series for Tax Professionals - April - June

Sunday, April 9, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Linda Keast
Share |

IRS Small Business/Self-employed Communications and Stakeholder Outreach
Web Conference Series for Tax Professionals

Submitted by Brian Wozniak IRS SB/SE CSO

Two 75-minute Sessions Available for each topic:
Session 1 – 11am Eastern; 10am Central; 9am Mountain; 8am Pacific; 5am Hawaii
Session 2 * – 2pm Eastern; 1pm Central; 12pm Mountain; 11am Pacific; 8am Hawaii
*Closed captioning offered for Session 2 web conferences ONLY.

Understanding Payment Options – Part II
April 20, 2017 – 11:00 a.m. Eastern
Register & Attend: https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/1148/20319
April 20, 2017 – 2:00 p.m. Eastern *
Register & Attend: https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/1148/20320

Understanding Correspondence Examinations
May 11, 2017 – 11:00 a.m. Eastern
Register & Attend: https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/1148/20328
May 11, 2017 – 2:00 p.m. Eastern *
Register & Attend: https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/1148/20330

Understanding the Automated Underreporter Program
May 18, 2017 – 11:00 a.m. Eastern
Register & Attend: https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/1148/20335
May 18, 2017 – 2:00 p.m. Eastern *
Register & Attend: https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/1148/20337

Understanding Form 8300
(Report of Cash Payments Over $10,000 Received in a Trade or Business)
June 15, 2017 – 11:00 a.m. Eastern
Register & Attend: https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/1148/20341
June 15, 2017 – 2:00 p.m. Eastern *
Register & Attend: https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/1148/20342

Continuing Education:

All participants who qualify will receive a Certificate of Completion. Tax Professionals – Earn 1 CE Credit Category: Federal Tax
Questions? Email us at: SBSE.SL.Web.Conference.Team@irs.gov


more Calendar

9/18/2017 » 9/30/2017
2017 Basics & Beyond - Adjustment to Income

9/25/2017
Westside Chapter Meeting - Ethics, A Stroll Around Circular 230

Featured Members

Community Search
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal