Site Search   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Join Now!
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 3, 2017

 
Portland Chapter Spring Seminar
6/3/2017
Location: Gresham, Oregon    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Portland Chapter Spring Seminar

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
Mid-Willamette Chapter Meeting and Education
6/8/2017
Location: Halsey, Oregon    Time: No Host Dinner: 5:30 pm Business Meeting: 6:00 pm Education: 6:30 – 8:30 pm
 

Monday, June 19, 2017

 
Clackamas Chapter Meeting and Education (2 hrs CPE)
6/19/2017
Location: Clackamas, Oregon    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
2017 OATC Convention - June 22, 23, 24
6/22/2017 » 6/24/2017
Location: Silverton, Oregon   
 

Monday, June 26, 2017

 
Tualatin Chapter Meeting & Education - June
6/26/2017
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
Mid-Willamette Chapter Meeting and Education
7/13/2017
Location: Halsey, Oregon    Time: No Host Dinner: 5:30 pm Business Meeting: 6:00 pm Education: 6:30 – 8:30 pm
 

Monday, July 17, 2017

 
Clackamas Chapter Meeting and Education (2 hrs CPE)
7/17/2017
Location: Clackamas, Oregon    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
Mid-Willamette Chapter Meeting and Education
8/10/2017
Location: Halsey, Oregon    Time: No Host Dinner: 5:30 pm Business Meeting: 6:00 pm Education: 6:30 – 8:30 pm
 

Monday, August 21, 2017

 
Clackamas Chapter Meeting and Education (2 hrs CPE)
8/21/2017
Location: Clackamas, Oregon    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 pm
 

Monday, September 18, 2017

 
Clackamas Chapter Meeting and Education (2 hrs CPE)
9/18/2017
Location: Clackamas, Oregon    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 pm
 

Monday, October 16, 2017

 
Clackamas Chapter Meeting and Education (2 hrs CPE)
10/16/2017
Location: Clackamas, Oregon    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 pm
 

Monday, October 23, 2017

 
2017 Super Star Seminar
10/23/2017 » 10/24/2017
Location: Wilsonville, Oregon    Time: 2 full days
2017 Super Star Seminar

Monday, November 20, 2017

 
Clackamas Chapter Meeting and Education (2 hrs CPE)
11/20/2017
Location: Clackamas, Oregon    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 pm
 

Monday, December 18, 2017

 
Clackamas Chapter Meeting and Education (2 hrs CPE)
12/18/2017
Location: Clackamas, Oregon    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

6/3/2017
Portland Chapter Spring Seminar

6/8/2017
Mid-Willamette Chapter Meeting and Education

Featured Members

Community Search
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal