Site Search   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
FREE IRS Web Conference: Understanding Field Services (1 hr CPE)
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
FREE IRS Web Conference: Understanding Field Services (1 hr CPE)

This 75 min web conference will cover topics such as What is Field Assistance?,
Services Available, ITIN Assistance, Making an Appointment,
and Online Services. There will also be a live Q & A.
Register for EITHER 8:00 am OR 11:00 am.

2/22/2018
When: Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
8 am and again at 11 am
Where: Online
United States
Contact: SBSE SL Web Conference Team

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

Understanding Field Assistance Services

Web Conference for Tax Professionals
Presented by:IRS Stakeholder Liaison

Thursday, February 22, 2018

11a.m. Eastern; 10 a.m. Central; 9 a.m. Mountain; 8 a.m. Pacific; 6 a.m. Hawaii

 

Thursday, February 22, 2018*

2 p.m. Eastern; 1 p.m. Central; 12 p.m. Mountain; 11 a.m. Pacific; 9 a.m. Hawaii

 

This  75-minute Web-Conference will cover the following:

  • What is Field Assistance?
  • Services Available
  • ITIN Assistance
  • Making an Appointment
  • Online Services
  • Plus Live Q & A

 

Register and Attend:

Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 8 a.m.(PST)

Register & Attend: https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/1148/24609

 

Thursday, February 22, 2018* @ 11:00 a.m.(PST)

Register & Attend: https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/1148/24610
*Offered with closed captioning

 

Continuing Education:

Tax Professionals – Earn up to 1 CE Credit  Category: Federal Tax

 

Questions?  Email us at:  SBSE.SL.Web.Conference.Team@irs.gov

more Calendar

2/26/2018
Westside Chapter Meeting - Cyber Security, Payroll Tax Update, Virtual Currency, and Q&A

Featured Members

Community Search
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal